Main Content

Auction Sycamore Valley Elementary Fundraiser

Danville, CA- The Kehrig Team is honored to be The Anchor: Dinner & Live Sponsor for the Sycamore Valley Elementary fundraiser. The live event is being held on March 25th, 2022 at the Crow Canyon Country Club. With an ongoing online auction until March 27th.

Click Here For Online Auction

Some details from the Sycamore Valley Elementary Auction official website below. We hope you can help support this great school and event.

LET’S ROCK THE BOAT!

This is Sycamore Valley Elementary school’s 29th auction!

The Sycamore Valley Elementary Shark Fund live and online auctions are back!  Every dollar of profit from the auction helps us fund the critical educational programs listed below.

The online event being held online from Monday, March 21st – Sunday, March 27th features OVER 200 items!!  Place bids on items from sporting events to spa days & wine tastings to our very own Sycamore Socials!

The live event will be held 6-10pm on Friday, March 25th, 2022 at the Crow Canyon Country Club. This year’s theme is YACHT PARTY and we welcome everyone to come aboard!   The dress code is yacht attire, both casual country club style or dressy cocktail style are welcome!  Of course, if you have sailor / navy attire, we absolutely encourage that too!

Our school relies on generous donations and partnerships with community members and parents to raise needed funds to continue the following educational programs:

• Paraeducators in every classroom for small group instruction

• Weekly library visits for all students

• Reading intervention programs

• Rainbow Room social development for grades TK-3

• Twice weekly Physical Education for TK and Kindergarten

• Office administrative support

Auction FAQ’s

Q: Why does Sycamore have an Auction?
A: The auction is a critical school fundraiser. All proceeds go directly t o Sycamore V alley Shark Fund, the nonprofit organization dedicated to providing each student with programs that enhance the quality of education they receive at Sycamore (www.sycamoreelementary.org/sharkfund). Our auction goal this year is to raise $100,000! The every-other-year Live Auction is also the biggest celebration of the school year, bringing together parents, teachers, staff and key community partners; all in support and celebration of Sycamore.Q: When and where is the Live Auction?

A: The Live Auction will be held on Friday, March 25th at Crow Canyon Country Club from6:00-10:00 pm.

Q: What can I expect at the Live Auction?

A: The evening includes an open bar cocktail hour, passed hors d’ oeuvres, exciting games, raffle, and a 3-course dinner with your choice of entree. After dinner, an auctioneer will conduct the exciting Live Auction portion of our evening and we conclude with dancing to music provided by DJ Denon and Doyle.Q: Where will I sit?A: Open Seating! The spacious “yacht style” dining room will include table settings that range from 2- to 10-person tables to accommodate guests who wish to sit with a larger party, as well as those who would prefer a more intimate meal.Please arrive early to find a seating option that suits you.

Q: What are the COVID protocols?

A: We are following the guidelines set forth by Contra Costa County and Crow Canyon Country Club.

Q: What should I wear?

A: Whatever floats your boat! We suggest standard cocktail style: jumpsuits, dresses, skirts, blazers, polo shirts, khaki pants or similar. Nautical/boating attire or accessories are also encouraged! We have access to an outdoor patio area so d on’t forget a wrap or jacket.

Q: How do I purchase Live Auction tickets?

A:Online ticket sales run from February 7th through March11th. Buy early as seats a re limited!

Q: Do I have to bid on items if I attend the Live Auction?

A: Bidding on auction items is not required at the Live event, but it’s a lot of fun and all proceeds fund important programs like extended library time, paraeducators in the classrooms, and intervention specialists.

Q: If I cannot attend the Live event, can I still bid on auction items?

A: Absolutely! While our biggest auction packages are offered exclusively at the Live event, a wide range are available through our Online Auction from March 21-27. Our online auction catalog is available to preview and will be continually updated with new items, so check back often!Q: What is the Sharky Surprise Lot and why am I being asked to contribute?A: NEW this year, we are looking for our Sycamore community to fund a SURPRISE lot to be featured at the Live Auction on March 25th! For $30 you’ll be donating to create a highly desirable, parent-funded, family -friendly auction package which will be a surprise until the night of the Live event and auctioned off to the highest bidder! For each $30 donated, you will receive (1) ticket to our raffle and have your name displayed during our Live Auction thanking you for helping t o create an exciting auction lot to benefit our school! The fundraising target for this is $5,000.

Q: Can I help sponsor the auction?

A: Yes, we offer different levels of sponsorship. Please reach out to Katerina McCormack at Katerinitsa@aol.comfor additional information. Get your business noticed with your logo on our Step and Repeat photo wall and more.

Q: Who can I contact with other auction questions or if I’d like to donate or volunteer?

A: Auction co-chairs Katerina McCormack (510) 207-1067, katerinitsa@aol.com or Jenna Mesic ( 650) 5 33-1510, jlmesic@gmail.com would be happy to answer any additional questions you have. They are also collecting donations and are looking to add volunteers to our fun crew.

Q: Are Live Auction tickets refundable?

A: Tickets are not refundable but name changes are permitted. If you are unable to attend the auction, you may resell or gift your ticket to a friend, teacher, neighbor or anyone else who would like to take your place. Name changes must be e-mailed tosycamorevalleyauction.edfund@srvef.org at least 24 hours prior to the event.https://tinyurl.com/2p8dm5tt
For complete information on the Sycamore Valley Elementary School fundraiser auction, visit the auction’s official website: Click Here

 

Donor Websites

A.C.T. https://www.act-sf.org
Absolute Chiropractic https://www.acalamo.com
Ace Dance Academy https://acedanceacademy.com
AMC Theaters https://www.amctheatres.com
Amina Chaudhry
Archer Hotel Napa https://archerhotel.com/napa
Asian Art Museum https://asianart.org/
Balletto Vineyards https://www.ballettovineyards.com
Bay Area Discovery Museum https://bayareadiscoverymuseum.org
Bee Organized https://beeorganized.com/
Benihana https://www.benihana.com/
Big 5  https://www.big5sportinggoods.com
Board and Brush https://boardandbrush.com
Bridges Danville https://www.bridgesdanville.com
Brighton https://www.brighton.com
Bronca https://bronca.com
Buena Vista Winery https://buenavistawinery.com
Byington Vineyard & Winery https://byington.com
Cal Athletics https://calbears.com/sports/football
Calicraft Brewing Co. https://www.calicraft.com
California State Railroad Museum https://www.californiarailroad.museum
Camp Chrysalis http://www.campchrysalis.com/big-sur/index.html
Campana Ranch Winery https://www.campanaranchwines.com
Card My Yard https://www.cardmyyard.com/san-ramon-valley
Cartoon Art Museum https://www.cartoonart.org
Castro Valley Performing Arts https://www.cvpaplus.com
Cattails Florist https://cattailsflorist.com
Cazadero www.cazadero.org
Children’s Museum of Sonoma County https://www.cmosc.org
China Peak https://www.skichinapeak.com
Chris Wondolowski
Clementine’s https://www.clementinesca.com
Club K9 https://clubk9.com
Concannon Vinyeards https://www.concannonvineyard.com
Contemporary Jewish Museum https://www.thecjm.org
Country Waffles https://www.countrywaffles.com
Creative Images by Jessica www.creativeimagesbyjessica.com
Crumbl Cookies https://crumblcookies.com/sanramon
Curiodyssey https://curiodyssey.org
DA Dance Center | Concord https://www.thedadancecenter.com
Danville Chocolates https://www.danvillechocolates.com
Danville Yoga and Wellness https://www.danvilleyogawellnesscenter.com
Darren Jewelers https://www.yelp.com/biz/darren-jewelers-danville
David White & Associates https://www.dwassociates.com
Delicato Family Vineyards https://www.delicato.com
DeSilva Gates Construction https://desilvagates.com/
Dick’s Sporting Goods https://www.dickssportinggoods.com
Dogtopia https://www.dogtopia.com/danville-blackhawk
Drakes Brewing Company https://drinkdrakes.com
Duckhorn https://www.duckhornportfolio.com
Eagle Vines Golf Club https://www.eaglevinesgolfclub.com
ebags https://www.ebags.com
Electric Boat Rentals https://www.eboatsrental.com
Elkhorn Peak Cellars https://www.elkhornpeak.com
Faction Brewing https://www.factionbrewing.com
Fernando Family
Five Little Monkeys Toys & Gifts https://www.5littlemonkeys.com
Fleming’s Steakhouse https://www.flemingssteakhouse.com
Frankie, Johnnie, and Luigi too! https://www.frankiejohnnieluigidublin.com
Games Unlimited https://gamesunlimitedonline.com
Gold Country Adventures, Inc https://cavetouring.com
Golden Gate Bridge Highway & Transportation District https://www.goldengate.org
Golfland https://www.golfland.com
Gotts Roadside https://www.gotts.com
Greetings by the Yard www.greetingsbytheyard.com
Guglielmelli Family
Handwritten Wines https://handwrittenwines.com
Harrah’s Resort https://harrahssocal.com
Hazy Barbecue https://www.hazybarbecue.com
Headlands Brewing Co. https://headlandsbrewing.com
Heller Jewelers https://www.hellerjewelers.com
Hiller Aviation Museum https://www.hiller.org
I Can Do That! Performing Arts Center https://www.icandothatpac.org
In-N-Out Burger https://www.in-n-out.com
Island Packers https://islandpackers.com/home
Jackie Petty Photography http://itsjustjackie.smugmug.com
JEI Learning Centers https://jeilearning.com
Jue’s Taekwon-Do https://www.juestkd.com
Juice Zone
Kendra Scott Jewelry https://www.kendrascott.com
Kids’ Cake Boxes https://kidscakeboxes.com
Korbel https://www.korbel.comLake
Chabot Golf Course https://www.lakechabotgolf.com
Lake Shasta Caverns National Natural Landmark https://www.lakeshastacaverns.com
Laughs Unlimited Comedy Club and Lounge https://www.laughsunlimited.com
Leisure Weeks (Theresa Luza) http://leisureweeks.com/
Little River Inn https://www.littleriverinn.com
Livermore Arts https://livermorearts.org
Locanda Ravello https://ravello-danville.com
Lodi Hill House https://hillhouselodi.com
Lovejoy’s https://www.lovejoystearoom.com
Martial Arts America- San Ramon https://maablackbelt.com
Mavin Academy https://mavinacademy.com
Mesic FamilyMisson Wine https://missonwines.com
Moorpark Zoo https://zoo.moorparkcollege.edu
Moreno Family
Mustang Soccer https://www.mustangsoccer.com
New Museum of Los Gatos https://www.numulosgatos.org
Niles Canyon Railway https://www.ncry.org
O’Connor Family
Oakland A’s https://www.mlb.com/athletics
Oakland Zoo www.oaklandzoo.org
OC Parks Department https://www.ocparks.com
Open Barre Fitness https://openbarrefitness.com
Oriental Trading Co https://www.orientaltrading.com
Paradise Beach Grill https://www.paradisebeachgrille.com
Petfood Express https://www.petfood.express
Prestige Meds https://www.prestigemeds.com
Primo’s Pizza https://www.primosdanville.com
Principal Sylvie Bullard
Pruneridge Golf Club https://www.pruneridgegolfclub.com
Ring Video Doorbell https://ring.com
Royal Trucking https://www.royaltrucking.com
Ruth Bancroft https://www.ruthbancroftgarden.org
Ruth’s Chris Steakhouse https://www.ruthschris.com
Sacramento Kings https://www.nba.com/kings
San Francisco 49ers https://www.49ers.com
San Francisco Giants https://www.mlb.com/giants
San Joaquin County Parks & Recreation http://www.sjparks.com
San Jose Giants https://www.milb.com/san-jose
San Jose Museum of Quilts and Textiles https://www.sjquiltmuseum.org
San Ramon Valley Educational Foundation https://www.srvef.org
Santa Barbara Zoo https://www.sbzoo.org
SeaQuest https://folsom.visitseaquest.com
SFMOMA https://www.sfmoma.org
Sharks Ice at San Jose https://www.solar4americaiceatsanjose.com
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom https://www.sixflags.com/discoverykingdom
Skydive Lake Tahoe https://www.skydivelaketahoe.com
Sloat Garden Center https://www.sloatgardens.com
Smith Family
Sojourn Cellars https://www.sojourncellars.com
SPENGA Danville https://spenga.com
Stagnaro Charter Boats https://www.santacruzwhalewatching.com
Stanford https://gostanford.com/sports/baseball
Starbucks Coffee Company https://www.starbucks.com
Steele Family
Steve & Judy Padis of Padis Jewelry and Vineyards https://www.padisgems.com
Stockton Ports Baseball Club https://www.milb.com/stockton
Study Help Inc. https://study.help
SusieCakes https://susiecakes.com
Sycamore Valley Elementary https://syc-srvusd-ca.schoolloop.com
Sycamore Valley PTA https://syc-srvusd-ca.schoolloop.com/PTA
Sycamore Valley Shark Fund https://syc-srvusd-ca.schoolloop.com/sharkfund
Sylvan Learning https://www.sylvanlearning.com
Tassajara Valley Little League https://www.tvllbaseball.org/
Tassajara Veterinary Clinic https://www.tassajaravet.com
The Athenian Summer Camp www.athenian.org/summer-programs
The Habit Burger https://www.habitburger.com
The Kehrig Real Estate Team https://www.kehrigteam.com/
The Ravine Waterpark https://ravinewaterpark.com
The Tech Interactive Museum https://www.thetech.org
TheatreWorks https://theatreworks.org
Tico Creations https://ticocreations.com/
Tiffany Stock, Realtor https://tiffanystock.kw.com
Total Wine & More https://www.totalwine.com
Touchstone Climbing https://touchstoneclimbing.com
Town of Danville https://www.danville.ca.gov
Toyota Sports Performance Center https://www.toyotasportsperformancecenter.com
Trefethen Family Vineyards https://www.trefethen.com
Tutoring Club of Danville https://tutoringcenter.business.site
USS Hornet Museum https://uss-hornet.org
Vichy Springs Resort https://www.vichysprings.com
Vida Wellness Boutique https://www.vidawellnessboutique.com
Walt Disney Museum https://www.waltdisney.org
Wellington Cellars http://www.wellingtoncellars.com
Winter Lodge https://winterlodge.com
Woodhouse Day Spa https://www.woodhousespas.com
Yersen Gelato Cakes https://www.yersengelato.com
Yoga Six https://www.yogasix.com/location/danville
Yogurt Shack https://yogurtshack.com

 

Official Sponsorship List
Click Here